Future of Texas

Members of our National Leadership Team are committed to making Texas an independent, self-governing nation again. Our passion in life is giving the people of Texas the final say in how they are governed.

Daniel Miller

President, Texas Nationalist Movement

Daniel Miller is a sixth-generation Texan, a technology consultant, best-selling author, and President of the Texas Nationalist Movement (TNM). As an outspoken advocate for Texas independence since 1996, Daniel is considered the founder of the modern-day TEXIT movement.

Nate Smith

Executive Vice President

Cara Miller

Vice President of Operations

Daphne Armour

Chief of Staff

Regina Ross

Director of Membership

David Breunig

Director of Organizational Development

Yvonne Bailey

Director of Communications

Paul Robie

Director of Governmental Affairs

Sheryl Miller

Director of Technology

Dean Ross

Director of Protective Services

C. Renee Thome

Director of International Engagement

Claver Kamau-Imani

Pastor, Activist

Rep. Kyle Biedermann

State Representative (former)

David Thomas Roberts

Entrepreneur, Author, CEO

Dr. Matt Qvortrup

Referendum Expert, Author

Matt Frazier

Fundraising Consultant, Decentralized Finance Expert

George Konstantinidis

Former Regional Organiser for UKIP